ELECTED OFFICIALS

About

Mission

Leadership

Map of Glenview

Map of Memphis

join us

Connect

Meetings

Contact Us

follow@gemaa664

Topics

Elections

Meetings

Neighborhood News

Safety and Security

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor, CAO & Directors

Mayor A C Wharton- Mayor@memphistn.gov
CAO- George Little kelly.rayne@memphistn.gov
City Attorney- Herman Morris cityattorney@memphistn.gov
City Court Clerk- Thomas E. Long Delicia.DeGraffreed@memphistn.gov
Community Enhancement- Ernest Dobbins Earnest.Dobbins@memphistn.gov
Engineering- Wain Gaskins Engineering@memphistn.gov
Finance- Roland McElrath Finance@memphistn.gov
Fire- Chief Alvin D. Benson MFDInquiries@memphistn.gov
HCD- Robert Lipscomb Charlotte.Conner@memphistn.gov
Human Resources- Rhoda H. Gillespie Dwandrea.Hubbard@memphistn.gov
Park Services- Cynthia Buchanan margaret.starks@memphistn.gov
Police- Toney Armstrong mpd@memphispolice.org
Public Services & Neighborhoods- Janet Hooks patrice.armstrong@memphistn.gov
Public Works- Dwan L. Gilliom pubworks@memphistn.gov
Planning and Development- Richard Copeland rick.copeland@memphistn.gov

Elected Officials

District 1-
Bill Morrison-(901) 576-6786 Bill.Morrison@memphistn.gov

District 2-
William C. Boyd-(901) 576-7012 bill.boyd@memphistn.gov

District 3-
Harold B. Collins-(901) 576-6786 Harold.Collins@memphistn.gov

District 4-
Wanda Halbert-(901) 576-6786 Wanda.Halbert@memphistn.gov

District 5-
Jim Strickland-(901) 576-6786 Jim.Strickland@memphistn.gov

Elected Officials

District 6-
Edmund Ford Jr.-(901)576-6786Edmund.Fordjr@memphistn.gov

Super District 8-
Joe Brown-(901) 274-4724 Joe.Brown@memphistn.gov
Janis Fullilove-(901) 576-6786 Janis.Fullilove@memphistn.gov
Myron Lowery-(901) 576-7016 Myron.Lowery@memphistn.gov

Super District 9-
Kemp Conrad-(901) 576-6786 Kemp.Conrad@memphistn.gov
Shea Flinn-(901) 576-6786 Shea.Flinn@memphistn.gov
Reid Hedgepeth-(901) 576-6786Reid.Hedgepeth@memphistn.gov

Elected Officials

District 2-
Walter L. Bailey Jr.-(901) 545-4301walter.bailey@shelbycountytn.gov
Henri Brooks-(901) 545-4301 henri.brooks@shelbycountytn.gov
Melvin Burgess-(901) 545-4301 melvin.burgess@shelbycountytn.gov

District 3-
James Harvey-(901) 545-4301 james.harvey@shelbycountytn.gov
Justin J. Ford-(901) 545-4301 justin.ford@shelbycountytn.gov
Sidney Chism-(901) 545-4301 sidney.chism@shelbycountytn.gov 

District 5-
Steve Mulroy-(901) 545-4301 steve.mulroy@shelbycountytn.gov

Elected Officials

District 83-
Mark White-(615) 741-4415 rep.mark.white@capitol.tn.gov

District 91-
Lois Deberry-(615) 741-3830 rep.lois.deberry@capitol.tn.gov

District 92-
GA Hardaway-(615) 741-5625 rep.ga.hardaway@capitol.tn.gov

District 93-
Mike Kernell-(615) 741-3726 rep.mike.kernell@capitol.tn.gov

Elected Officials

District 29-
Ophelia Ford-(615) 741-1767 sen.ophelia.ford@capitol.tn.gov

District 30-
Beverly Marrero-(615) 7419128 sen.beverly.marrero@capitol.tn.gov

District 33-
Reginald Tate-(615) 741-2509 sen.reginald.tate@capitol.tn.gov

 Contact Information

311 Citizen Support Center- (311) http://www.memphistn.gov/Residents/311LandingPage.aspx

City of Memphis Website- www.cityofmemphis.org

Police Non-Emergency Number- 545-COPS (2677) http://www.memphispolice.org/

MATA-Route and Schedule Information (901) 274-6282 http://www.matatransit.com